Skip to main content Skip to search
127 St. Peters Road, Suite 201, Charlottetown, PE C1A 5P3
Mon - Fri: 8:00 - 17:00
(902) 628-9000

A TEAM THAT FITZ YOU PERFECTLY

Gerard J. Fitzpatrick, CPA, FCA, TEP
Partner 

gfitz@fitzandco.ca

Michael D. Fitzpatrick, CPA, CA
Partner 

mdfitz@fitzandco.ca

Jamie Arsenault, CPA, CA, CBV
Partner

jarsenault@fitzandco.ca

Robert Horne, CPA, CA
Partner 

rhorne@fitzandco.ca

Jackie Ostridge-Phelan, CPA, CA
Principal

jostridge@fitzandco.ca

Kelly McQuaid
Controller

kmcquaid@fitzandco.ca

Nicholas Somers, CPA
Manager

nsomers@fitzandco.ca

Tina Yu, CPA
Manager

tyu@fitzandco.ca

Evan Myers, CPA
Manager

emyers@fitzandco.ca

 

Damilola Emmanuel
Manager

demmanuel@fitzandco.ca

 

Michelle Cooper
Manager

mcooper@fitzandco.ca

 

Jenna Havenga
Administrative Services Manager

jhavenga@fitzandco.ca

Martina Kalusy
Administrative Assistant

mkalusy@fitzandco.ca

 

Molly MacMillan
Administrative Assistant

mmacmillan@fitzandco.ca

 

Forouzan Aghdasi
Accounts Receivable Billing Coordinator

faghdasi@fitzandco.ca

 

Shannon Piccott
Administrative Assistant

spiccott@fitzandco.ca

 

Aaron Clow
Staff Accountant

aclow@fitzandco.ca

 

Yuena Zhang
Staff Accountant

yzhang@fitzandco.ca

Hani Mayaleh
Staff Accountant

hmayaleh@fitzandco.ca

Lauren Luo
Staff Accountant

lluo@fitzandco.ca

 

Connor Gray
Staff Accountant

cgray@fitzandco.ca

 

Rita Lo
Staff Accountant

rlo@fitzandco.ca

 

Cora Yang
Staff Accountant

xyang@fitzandco.ca

 

Ryan Lu
Staff Accountant

rlu@fitzandco.ca

 

Mary Jane Malone
Staff Accountant

mjmalone@fitzandco.ca

 

Ryan Lu
Staff Accountant

rlu@fitzandco.ca

 

Riley Matheson
Staff Accountant

rmatheson@fitzandco.ca

 

Joie Ngo
Staff Accountant

jngo@fitzandco.ca

 

Jessica Allen
Accounting Technician

jallen@fitzandco.ca

Paula Gallant
Accounting Technician

pgallant@fitzandco.ca

Tina Tan
Accounting Technician

ttan@fitzandco.ca

Maria Vega
Accounting Technician

mvega@fitzandco.ca