A TEAM THAT FITZ YOU PERFECTLY – Fitzpatrick & Co. Skip to main content Skip to search
127 St. Peters Road, Suite 201, Charlottetown, PE C1A 5P3
Mon - Fri: 8:00 - 17:00
(902) 628-9000

A TEAM THAT FITZ YOU PERFECTLY

With experience in multiple sectors and a focus on the Atlantic Canadian economic landscape, Fitzpatrick & Co. is a dynamic firm providing a level of service that goes beyond the expected.

As trusted advisers to businesses, private individuals and not for profit organizations, we are passionate about helping our clients achieve their ambitions. We are committed to supporting them through good and tough times. Our highly experienced people have the strategic insight, drive and dedication to deliver results.

Michael D. Fitzpatrick, CPA, CA
Partner
mdfitz@fitzandco.ca

Gerard J. Fitzpatrick, CPA, FCA, TEP
Partner
gfitz@fitzandco.ca

Jamie E. Arsenault, CPA, CA, CBV
Partner
jarsenault@fitzandco.ca

Robert Horne CPA, CA
Principal
rhorne@fitzandco.ca

Jackie Ostridge-Phelan, CPA, CA
Senior Manager
jostridge@fitzandco.ca

Nicholas Somers, CPA
Manager
nsomers@fitzandco.ca

Michelle Pokrzywa, CPA
Manager
mpokrzywa@fitzandco.ca

Tina Yu, CPA
Manager
tyu@fitzandco.ca

Rosana Cipriano da Silva
Manager
rsilva@fitzandco.ca

Kelly McQuaid
Controller
kmcquaid@fitzandco.ca

Jenna Havenga
Administrative Services Manager
jhavenga@fitzandco.ca

Bernice Jian
Staff Accountant
bjian@fitzandco.ca

Connor Gray
Staff Accountant
cgray@fitzandco.ca

Yuena Zhang
Staff Accountant
yzhang@fitzandco.ca

Hani Mayaleh
Staff Accountant
hmayaleh@fitzandco.ca

Cora Yang
Staff Accountant
xyang@fitzandco.ca

Martina Kalusy
Administrative Assistant
mkalusy@fitzandco.ca

Dan Vernier
Staff Accountant
dvernier@fitzandco.ca

Rita Lo
Staff Accountant
rloh@fitzandco.ca

Sumon Ahmod
Staff Accountant
sahmod@fitzandco.ca

Jessica Allen
Accounting Technician
jallen@fitzandco.ca

Stephanie Koughan
Accounting Technician
skoughan@fitzandco.ca

Paula Gallant
Accounting Technician
pgallant@fitzandco.ca

Jing Huang
Accounting Technician
jhuang@fitzandco.ca

Sergio Centanaro
Accounting Technician
scentanaro@fitzandco.ca

Amelia Dunne
Accounting Technician
adunne@fitzandco.ca

Tamina Doyle
Accounting Technician
tdoyle@fitzandco.ca